Jiu Jitsu Scramble

I am just 10 days away from the first meeting for the jiu jitsu club. I finally have the flyers ready to hang up in a few places around the city and at the recreation centers. Today I also have to provide the Rec. coordinator with the e-mail PSA so she can send it out. I created a myspace page and hopefully it will pop up in Google soon when people look for Jiu jitsu in our city. 

I am behind schedule in promoting the club but we’ll see what happens. Working at the college has been a little more hectic than I anticipated these first two weeks…

Leave a Reply

