My wife does’t read my blog.

Yesterday I heard my wife giggling in our bedroom. As I walked through the door she said, “This is pretty good.” She was referring to my blog. I have been posting for about 2 months now and she has just gotten around to reading it. I joked with her a month ago and told her the easiest way for me to keep secrets from her would be to put it in my blog.

I still stand by that statement. She probably won’t check it out again for a long time and as the amount of posts are beginning to reach novel length, I doubt if she will read through it for the best material.

One response to “My wife does’t read my blog.

  1. LOL… I wouldn’t worry about it. My wife doesn’t read my blog, either. 🙂

Leave a Reply

