Book Deal…..

About two weeks ago an “international” publishing company, based out of Germany, contacted my former major professor/mentor of my dissertation and stated that they were interested in publishing research I had conducted as a book. He sent me their contact information and I promptly contacted them back after researching what they were all about. The verdict; I will be publishing my research through their organization. I am now in the process of converting my documents to one suitable for a public audience.

It was totally unexpected.—- but I’ll take it……

Leave a Reply

