Ahh!!! Sweet Relaxation..

The semester is almost over and all the heavy lifting is done. Last Thursday I was irritated that I didn’t have my normal day of reflection and goal setting on my birthday. Then early registration duties chained me to the school Friday, Monday and Tuesday even though students started to leave the college for their hometowns early last week. I only had one person come in for early registration and that was on Friday.

I still don’t understand why we are personally registering the students and why there is no online or at least telephone registration for the college.

But now I’m off until next Monday and I’m enjoying not having to deal with anything…. 

Leave a Reply

