New Blog…. (Jiu-jitsu Fans and other interested people)

I have been keeping it under wraps, but I have a new blog, Jiu-Jitsu 365 http://jiujitsu365.wordpress.com/ . I have taken on a challenge to perform Jiu-jitsu for 365 continuous days and to see what happens. Of course I have to be smart about it but I have been at it for over 2 weeks straight now and I’ve seen significant results…

Check it out at: http://jiujitsu365.wordpress.com/ , offer some advice or encouragement or just enjoy the content….

Thanks….

5 responses to “New Blog…. (Jiu-jitsu Fans and other interested people)

  1. Cool – didn’t realise that was you as well! Another blog for me to read on the train. 😀

  2. Same here. Daily training should provide plenty of material.

  3. newjackprofessor

    Thanks Slideyfoot…

    I have a lot on my mind regarding Jiu-jitsu and I knew I couldn’t fit it all in here..

  4. newjackprofessor

    Yeah Steve,

    I knew that I thought about grappling a lot, but I was surprised at the amount of material that comes to mind when doing it on a daily basis…

  5. same comment as the other guys – wow!

    I had clipped this post to reread in the future and I finally got to today..cool new blog!!

Leave a Reply

